News Archive

Welcome to our new Circuit Administrator

Posted on: Wed, 24 May 2017

New President welcomes our new Chair, Anne Brown

Posted on: Thu, 15 Sep 2016

Killinghall Boy Shortlisted in 'The Wicked Young Writers' Competition

Posted on: Wed, 14 Sep 2016

Welcome to our new Circuit Administrator

Posted on: Wed, 14 Sep 2016

Town Pastors - Harrogate

Posted on: Mon, 12 Sep 2016

'Transformed Life' Programme at Trinity

Posted on: Fri, 9 Sep 2016

A fond farewell to much-loved brothers and sisters

Posted on: Sun, 14 Aug 2016

Sponsored Sew at Harlow Hill

Posted on: Wed, 10 Aug 2016

RideLondon - London to Surrey 100

Posted on: Mon, 8 Aug 2016

Queen's 90th Birthday - celebrations at Harlow Hill

Posted on: Sun, 12 Jun 2016

Young Peoples Events

Posted on: Fri, 27 Nov 2015

Celebrations for Brian Hoare and Don Rolls

Posted on: Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Prayer for Paris

Posted on: Fri, 20 Nov 2015